Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syamsul Arifin (syamsul@al-entefadha.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@al-entefadha.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@al-entefadha.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@al-entefadha.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@al-entefadha.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@al-entefadha.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@al-entefadha.com)